Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station - Jones Crossing

5 rating

Clean, profesional and gentle. You can make the appointment online.

5 rating

Just through circumstance I have been through four stylists and they have all been amazing. That?s not easy to do. What that tells me is that you can go to this place and be guaranteed a great haircut.

5 rating
  • 10/28/19
  • Tommy K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/F84cjcnpQ_9iRcnas0kmUw?hrid=SqHCBbJyTAI0t3Og1wgFcw

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Ana J. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Clean, profesional and gentle. You can make the appointment online."

5
Lee F. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Just through circumstance I have been through four stylists and they have all been amazing. That?s n"

5
Tommy K. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/F84cjcnpQ_9iRcnas0kmUw?hrid=SqHCBbJyTAI0t3Og1wgFcw"

1
Zayne T. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This was the worst haircut experience I ever had. I got the hairstylist in training and she butchere"

5
Brandon H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Best sport clips ive been to so far, thank you lauren for the hair cut, i will defintley be back"

5
David W. | July 1, 2019 Google

"They do a great job with customer service and the hair shampoo is where they earn their tips."

5
Kevin B. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I almost NEVER give five star reviews. However, my initial visit to the Sport Clips at Jones Crossin"

5
Matt B. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Had an awesome experience there. Even though they were close to closing time, Rihanna pulled me back"

4
Bryan L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Nice staff and pretty good hair cuts"

5
Michael N. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"Newly opened. Highly recommend ?"