Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station - Jones Crossing

5 rating

Great!

5 rating

Very personable

1 rating

Ok haircut, but the Lady skipped me in line! 3 employees there and no one noticed. No biggy, 30 minutes wasted, just no tip, and won?t be back unfortunately!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Blake L. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Great!"

5
Matthew S. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Very personable"

1
Robert W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Ok haircut, but the Lady skipped me in line! 3 employees there and no one noticed. No biggy, 30 min"

5
Manny M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I went in this morning and Cynthia took me in and gave me the MVP works! She was very nice and prof"

5
Alan F. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Awesome place! Recommend Cynthia to everyone."

1
K K. | April 13, 2021 Google

" $20 no wash no dry; cut speaks for itself"

5
Paul H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" ? Need to be pampered once in a while. Worth a few extra bucks. And I was way overdue for a haircut"

1
James | January 13, 2021 Google

" Have longish hair, I came in for a scissor cut and showed em a photo I had of when i came right out"

5
Jared H. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Went in for the first time since my normal shop was closed. Let's just say I'll be changing where I"

5
Heath C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Top notch ?"