Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station - Jones Crossing

1 rating

Do not go to Exia. I asked for a mid fade and just a little from the top. She made my head look like a football.

3 rating
  • 01/25/20
  • texasaggie16 Google

Last time I went in my stylist and I were not on the same page for my hair cut. Usually I have good to great service but this last time i had a haircut that is going to take a while to grow back out for restyling.

5 rating

Clean, profesional and gentle. You can make the appointment online.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Faisal B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Do not go to Exia. I asked for a mid fade and just a little from the top. She made my head look like"

3
texasaggie16 | January 25, 2020 Google

"Last time I went in my stylist and I were not on the same page for my hair cut. Usually I have good "

5
Ana J. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Clean, profesional and gentle. You can make the appointment online."

5
Lee F. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Just through circumstance I have been through four stylists and they have all been amazing. That?s n"

5
Tommy K. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/F84cjcnpQ_9iRcnas0kmUw?hrid=SqHCBbJyTAI0t3Og1wgFcw"

1
Zayne T. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This was the worst haircut experience I ever had. I got the hairstylist in training and she butchere"

5
Brandon H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Best sport clips ive been to so far, thank you lauren for the hair cut, i will defintley be back"

5
David W. | July 1, 2019 Google

"They do a great job with customer service and the hair shampoo is where they earn their tips."

5
Kevin B. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I almost NEVER give five star reviews. However, my initial visit to the Sport Clips at Jones Crossin"

5
Matt B. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Had an awesome experience there. Even though they were close to closing time, Rihanna pulled me back"