Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station - Jones Crossing

1 rating

Ok haircut, but the Lady skipped me in line! 3 employees there and no one noticed. No biggy, 30 minutes wasted, just no tip, and won?t be back unfortunately!

5 rating

I went in this morning and Cynthia took me in and gave me the MVP works! She was very nice and professional. She did an exceptional job in giving me a haircut. A great place!

5 rating

Awesome place! Recommend Cynthia to everyone.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Robert W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Ok haircut, but the Lady skipped me in line! 3 employees there and no one noticed. No biggy, 30 min"

5
Manny M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I went in this morning and Cynthia took me in and gave me the MVP works! She was very nice and prof"

5
Alan F. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Awesome place! Recommend Cynthia to everyone."

1
K K. | April 13, 2021 Google

" $20 no wash no dry; cut speaks for itself"

5
Paul H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" ? Need to be pampered once in a while. Worth a few extra bucks. And I was way overdue for a haircut"

1
James | January 13, 2021 Google

" Have longish hair, I came in for a scissor cut and showed em a photo I had of when i came right out"

5
Jared H. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Went in for the first time since my normal shop was closed. Let's just say I'll be changing where I"

5
Heath C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Top notch ?"

5
jimmy d. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great cuts Sign in on phone No wait They make experience so comfortable i forget about the covid gu"

5
Paul S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Great job by the staff for me and my son. We are both fans and will be back."